Election Results for Chief (1) and Five (5) Councillors UPDATED

Jan. 25/18

Former Council member, Mike Wyse was elected as the new Chief of Snuneymuxw. He will work with Councillors:


Chris Good
Emmy Manson
Erralyn Thomas
Joe White Jr.
Paul Wyse-Seward

The Chief and the five Council members will serve for a four year term.


You are invited to attend a cultural ceremony for the Inauguration of Chief & Council

Thursday February 1, 2018 at 5:00 pm

The Gym at 1145 Totem Road

Dinner will be served

Live Streaming on Facebook of the event begins at 5:00 pm: https://www.facebook.com/SnuneymuxwFirstNation/