Newsletter - Volume 7, Issue 47

Nov. 7/14

Cathleen Amon Moves On

 

SFN said Goodbye to Executive Director Cathleen Amon on October 31st with staff and Council members.

We would like to thank Cathleen for her hard work and dedication during her 5+ years at SFN.

Like the cake said “Best of Luck Cathleen”!

 

View Newsletter PDF   |   Download Newsletter PDF
Events: 
Thu. Nov. 20/14
04:30 PM to 07:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 31/14
03:00 PM to 03:30 PM
Tue. Nov. 11/14
08:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Tue. Nov. 11/14
08:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Wed. Nov. 12/14
05:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Chief & Council Chambers

Wed. Nov. 12/14
06:00 PM to 07:30 PM

Discovery Youth & Family Substance Use Services

Wed. Nov. 19/14 08:00 AM to Thu. Nov. 20/14 05:00 PM
Fri. Nov. 21/14
09:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Wed. Dec. 10/14
06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Sat. Dec. 13/14
09:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Mon. Dec. 15/14
05:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Community Christmas Party

Mon. Dec. 22/14 08:00 AM to Fri. Jan. 2/15 05:00 PM