Error message

Style Galleria requires an image field to be added.

Newsletter - Volume 7, Issue 63

Jun. 19/15

Congratulations Grads!

Health Centre Honours Young Women

More New Building Updates

See all the pictures in the Photo Gallery below.

 

Check out the Summer Camps below!

View Newsletter PDF   |   Download Newsletter PDF
Events: 
Mon. Jun. 29/15 05:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Notice

Sun. Jun. 21/15 11:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Thu. Jul. 2/15 10:00 AM to 03:00 PM

The Journey To Permanency Project

Tue. Sep. 22/15 12:00 PM to 04:30 PM

DROP-IN

Wed. Jun. 24/15 02:15 PM to 02:30 PM

 Early Dismissal 11:15am

Mon. Jul. 13/15 05:00 PM to 06:00 PM

FIVE AWARDS AT $ 2, 500

Wed. Jul. 1/15 08:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Fri. Jul. 3/15 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Comedy Night with Don Burnstick

Mon. Jun. 1/15 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Until July 31st

Wed. Sep. 9/15 08:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Thu. Sep. 10/15 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Save the date!