Newsletter - Volume 7, Issue 75

Dec. 4/15

Time to Vote - and Celebrate the Season!

 

View Newsletter PDF   |   Download Newsletter PDF
Events: 
Sat. Dec. 5/15
09:00 AM to 08:00 PM
Tue. Dec. 8/15
11:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Tue. Dec. 8/15
12:00 PM to 12:15 PM
Wed. Dec. 9/15
10:00 AM to 01:00 PM

You’re Invited

Thu. Dec. 10/15
06:00 PM to 09:00 PM

All Snuneymuxw membership are invited

Fri. Dec. 11/15
05:00 PM to 09:00 PM

SFN Community Members

Sat. Dec. 12/15
09:00 AM to 08:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 12/15
10:00 AM to 03:00 PM

Supports Bayview family hampers

Sun. Dec. 13/15
05:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Mon. Dec. 14/15 09:00 AM to Tue. Dec. 15/15 04:30 PM

ASIST---Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training

Wed. Dec. 16/15
10:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Thu. Dec. 17/15
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

You're invited

Sun. Dec. 20/15
06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Mon. Dec. 21/15 08:00 AM to Fri. Jan. 1/16 04:30 PM

Daycare, School and Offices Closed