Error message

  • Style Galleria requires an image field to be added.
  • Style Galleria requires an image field to be added.
  • Style Galleria requires an image field to be added.
  • Style Galleria requires an image field to be added.

Newsletter - Volume 7, Issue 89

Jun. 30/16

Lots of pictures and lots of events!

-----------------------------------------------------------

Exciting Development News!
SFN recently received confirmation from Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada (INAC) that funding has been approved for:
The IR# 4 onsite water-main project (Stuywut / Gordon Roads)
The IR# 4 Gravity Sanitary Sewer Project
The tender for the projects went out on BC Bid last Friday. The estimated start date would be beginning to mid-August. Please stay tuned for more updates.
-----------------------------------------------------------

Check out a great story about Celestine Aleck, our SFN Newcastle Island storyteller:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTVbhDI5ZmE
-----------------------------------------------------------

Check out all the photo galleries below!

Hundreds of pictures and photo booth photos!

-----------------------------------------------------------

Have a great summer!

View Newsletter PDF   |   Download Newsletter PDF
Events: 
Fri. Jul. 1/16
08:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Mon. Jul. 4/16 06:00 PM to Fri. Jul. 15/16 07:00 PM
Tue. Jul. 5/16
11:30 AM to 03:00 PM
Wed. Jul. 6/16
11:30 AM to 03:00 PM
Mon. Jul. 11/16
12:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Mon. Jul. 11/16 09:00 AM to Fri. Jul. 29/16 03:00 PM
Mon. Aug. 1/16 09:00 AM to Fri. Aug. 19/16 03:00 PM
Tue. Jul. 12/16
01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Thu. Jul. 14/16
09:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Thu. Jul. 21/16 09:00 AM to Sun. Jul. 24/16 05:00 PM

Become a street vendor!

Thu. Aug. 11/16
10:00 AM to 02:00 PM