Error message

  • Style Galleria requires an image field to be added.
  • Style Galleria requires an image field to be added.
  • Style Galleria requires an image field to be added.

Newsletter - Volume 7, Issue 94

Nov. 25/16

Holiday Fun!

Lots of Christmas events.

Check out all the Photos below!

FREE Computer Raffle - enter your name with the form below.

 

 

View Newsletter PDF   |   Download Newsletter PDF
Events: 
Tue. Nov. 29/16
05:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Tue. Dec. 6/16
09:00 AM to 03:00 PM
Sun. Dec. 11/16
04:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Fri. Dec. 16/16
10:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Sun. Dec. 18/16
05:00 PM to 09:00 PM

ALL Snuneymuxw First Nation Members are invited

Mon. Dec. 19/16
10:00 AM to 01:00 PM
Tue. Dec. 20/16 10:00 AM to Thu. Dec. 22/16 02:00 PM
Mon. Dec. 26/16 08:00 AM to Fri. Jan. 6/17 05:00 PM